Dates set for LPL cricket tournament

The second round of the Sri Lanka Premier League is scheduled to begin on July 30.

It will be held until August 22, according to Sri Lanka Cricket. This year’s tournament will be held with the participation of 05 teams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *