Sri Lanka Cricket selection committee appointed

Sri lanka cricket board releeased a Media Statement on appointing members of the selection commete.
Media statement reads as follows,

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) wishes to announce the appointment of the following members to the Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket, with immediate effect.

The 06 member panel was ratified by Honorable Namal Rajapaksa, the Minister of Youth and Sports.

Mr. Pramodya Wickramasinghe – ChairmanMr. Romesh Kaluwitharana – MemberMr. Hemantha Wickramaratne – MemberMr. Varuna Waragoda – MemberMr. S. H. U Karnain – MemberMrs. B.A. Thilaka Nilmini Gunarathne – Member