West Indies announces team for T20

Today West Indies Selection Panel named the West Indies squads for the CG Insurance Oneday International Series and CG Insurance T20 International Series against Sri Lanka at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium and Coolidge Cricket Ground.

The team includes Chris Gayle, Fidel Edwards, Kevin Sinclair and Akeal Hosein. Chris Gayle is the most experienced batsman in the history and Fidel Edwards experienced fast bowler. Both of them are returning to the international ground after few years.

These T 20 matches will be played on March 3,5 and 7 Coolidge Cricket Ground.The matches will be stating at 5 pm of Jamaican time. The
CG Insurance One-Day International Series will be played at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium on March 10, 12 and 14.