Covid-19 More areas isolated

With immediate effect, 16 Grama Niladhari Divisions in 5 districts have been isolated since this morning.

These measures have been taken to control the further spread of corona infections.

These isolated Grama Niladhari Divisions are as follows.

Isolated areas:

Gampaha District
Etikehelgalla West
KC Silva GN
Atabahagahawatta Village – Kadirana North
Peshakarma Village – Kadirana South
Maha Pamunugama – Sedawatta GN Division
44th Lane – Kunjangahawatta GN Division
3rd and 7th Lanes – Nilsiri GN Division

Ampara District – Dehiathathakandiya GN Division
Nawamedagama area – Nawamedagama GN Division
Ranhelgama area – Bakmeedeniya GN Division
Serupitiya Sub-area

Ratnapura District
Angammana GN Division

Kalutara District
Palannoruwa GN Division
Koralaima GN Division
Kambuka West GN Division
Narthanagala GN Division

Moneragala District
Bohitiya GN Division