US bans travel to two European countries

 Health officials in the United States have warned Americans not to travel to two European countries because of the rising incidence of covia.

The U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the State Department issued the announcement. Accordingly, it has been advised not to travel to Denmark and Germany.

Covid infections are currently growing rapidly in Germany, Europe’s largest economy. Chancellor Angela Merkel has said the measures they have taken are not enough to control the spread of the disease.

At present, the number of patients in hospitals in the country is increasing and the authorities are working to impose various restrictions in the country.

Visits: 35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *